Mindful Nutrition: Weight Loss Journey Testimonial

Mindful Nutrition Weight Loss

A beautiful client that I am working with sent this to me. I share this with you to give you hope. Some people think they are hopeless, past the point of no return. That is never the truth. We can begin here, we can begin again.

Hi Ana!
As of this morning, I have lost …32 pounds since beginning our work together. YEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

I am not going to lie and say how effortless it has been. We both know that hasn’t been so! But there is so much truth in what you are always saying about changing the way you look and feel about food and dieting… that’s a major part of the process. Learning to eat for health, to reduce inflammation and toxic reactions in the body, supporting the natural processes…so much better than frantically counting/weighing/measuring calories, points and portions!

But, it is a journey and I realize I have a long way to go, and still have challenges to learn to deal with. STILL working (maybe always will do) on not being controlled by the number on the scale, but making progress in that regard by only weighing myself once or twice a month and focusing on how I feel in my clothes, etc. Obviously, I am always going to be happier when the number goes down, but now I am not derailed or so easily tempted to throw in the towel when it doesn’t.

I am so grateful to you; really, there are no words. I felt like I was literally drowning in information about what to do but just couldn’t sift through it all to find a clear path. You did that for me. You are so calm, so accepting, so easy to talk to….I really feel blessed to have found you and to be working with you.

Anyway, just wanted to share this with you. Thank you, my friend, for the invaluable help you are giving me. You are helping me change my life for the better. Not everyone can ever claim that!”

Are you ready to feel more healthful and vibrant? Contact me today and let’s get started.

About Ana Goldseker

I am a whole foods coach specializing in weight loss. I help people with food addictions and building a food plan that works for them. Please visit my website at www.mindfulnutrition.net for more information.
This entry was posted in weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

