Let’s Do This – Together!

healthy-lifestyle

Okay my Friends,
Want to lose weight? Think you are too far gone? There is no way you can do it? You have been struggling for years?

My beautiful client just wrote me about her 20 pound weight loss that has happened since she started working with me.

So happy to share with you…hopped on the scale this morning and am down 20 pounds since starting with you in June!

I am feeling so good and thrilled with my results. I feel like I am learning so much and I’m really opening myself up to things I had never even considered thinking about where food is concerned: veganism, raw food, being off gluten, etc. It’s really very eye-opening and interesting.

It is astonishing what you can do when you put your mind to it and when you have some expert guidance – like from you! 

I haven’t officially worked out in almost 10 years, and now I am doing 50 minutes, four times a week. I had to rush the other day to get something to the post office for work, so I was scurrying down the hall with my totebag loaded and realized when I got to my car that not only I had gotten there quickly, but I wasn’t winded or even breathing hard! The body is amazing how it can respond to even small changes!

Anyway, just wanted to share my good news and again, THANK YOU for your help and guidance. I feel so fortunate to have found you; I know that your knowledge and open-minded (and open hearted) support has made the difference.

Contact me today for Free Consultation and let’s explore how we can work together getting YOU on a faster track to looking and feeling healthy!

About Ana Goldseker

I am a whole foods coach specializing in weight loss. I help people with food addictions and building a food plan that works for them. Please visit my website at www.mindfulnutrition.net for more information.
This entry was posted in weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

